FGP LIMITED

CIN: L26100MH1962PLC012406

Registered Office - Commercial Union House, 9- Wallace Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 Tel: 2207 0273/ 2201 5269; Email: investors@fgpltd.in; Website: www.fgpltd.in

December 2, 2020

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001

Security Code: 500142

Sub: <u>Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended September 30, 2020</u>

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed the disclosure of related party transactions, for the half year ended September 30, 2020.

Kindly take the same on record and acknowledge the receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully For FGP Limited

Manish Tiwary

Monda (lineary

Company Secretary

Encl: As above

FGP LIMITED

CIN: L26100MH1962PLC012406

Registered Office - Commercial Union House, 9- Wallace Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 Tel: 2207 0273/ 2201 5269; Email: investors@fgpltd.in; Website: www.fgpltd.in

Disclosure of Related Parties Transactions for the half year ended September 30, 2020

Relation	Related Party	
Director	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal	
	Mr. Prem Kapil	
	Ms. Dhanshree Gandhi	
	Mr. Rajesh Shirambekar	
Key Managerial Person	Mr. Kishore Shete (Whole time Director)	
	Mr. Rajesh Desai (Chief Financial Officer)	
	Mr. Manish Tiwary (Company Secretary)	
B. d. L		A
Particiliare of transactions dilri	ing Anril 1 2020 to Santambar 30 2020	Amount
Particulars of transactions duri	ing April 1, 2020 to September 30, 2020	Amount (Rs. in lakhs)
Sitting Fees paid	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot	
		(Rs. in lakhs)
	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot	(Rs. in lakhs) 0.11
	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal	(Rs. in lakhs) 0.11 0.11
	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal Mr. Prem Kapil	(Rs. in lakhs) 0.11 0.11 0.09
Sitting Fees paid	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal Mr. Prem Kapil Ms. Dhanshree Gandhi Mr. Rajesh Shirambekar	0.11 0.11 0.09 0.11 0.04
	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal Mr. Prem Kapil Ms. Dhanshree Gandhi	0.11 0.11 0.09 0.11 0.04
Sitting Fees paid	Mr. Hari Narain Singh Rajpoot Mr. Hemendra Chimanlal Dalal Mr. Prem Kapil Ms. Dhanshree Gandhi Mr. Rajesh Shirambekar	0.11 0.11 0.09 0.11 0.04

